Mememememe :D

Teen_Wolf_Season_3_Episode_21_Fox_and_Wolf_Stiles_WavesHi there! Minette here, or as I like to be called (but no one does :/), Eni. As in “any”.  How I got that self-imposed nickname is a puzzle (not really) for you to figure out.  From my homepage, I think it is quite obvious that I am a fan of Supernatural and Teen Wolf (Superwolf!).  I also watch Doctor Who and Sherlock, but I’ve only watched up to series 8 and series 2, respectively. I guess you can say I’m also a fan of Jensen Ackles and Dylan O’Brien, seeing as I’ve watched Dark Angel, The Internship, etc. just because they were there. I also read books, like Neverwhere by Neil Gaiman, The Solitaire Mystery by Jostein Gaarder, and also dystopian and/or YA like Harry Potter (duh…who doesn’t?), Hunger Games, and Percy Jackson. Sometimes, my dad ropes my mom and I (by taking charge of the TV) into watching action movies with him. Well, I guess that’s all you need to know about me for now. See ya later 🙂

Mememememe :D

Leave a Reply

