Blog # 11: The Imitation Game

OMG, I cannot believe it! Our lab instructor made us watch the film, “The Imitation Game”!

tumblr_m6eys6MC6p1rziwwco1_500_zpsd8725304

I have watched that movie in HBO, like, three times…technically two, since the first one was that I stumbled in the middle of it while surfing channels then I saw BENEDICT CUMBERBATCH (yes, his name needs to be caps-locked), who pulled me right in, because I know he usually plays mysterious (if not genius) characters. I’m feeling kinda lazy about writing my reaction over and over again, so I’m just gonna link you to my reaction paper XD. It’s better this way, because that paper took me hours to write because my thoughts are sooooo jumbled, like you have no idea.

Blog # 11: The Imitation Game

Leave a Reply

